search
region
search
global
Home Michigan Made Media Partners Signup Contact Us

NameAddressLocationWeb Site
Acument Global Technologies840 West Long Lake Road, Suite 450 Troy MI 48098www.acument.com
Adrian Steel906 James St. Adrian MI 49221www.adriansteel.com
Argent Tape And Lable41016 Concept Dr. Suite A Plymouth MI 48170www.argent-label.com
Chase Plastic Services Inc.6467 Waldon Center Drive Clarkston MI 48346www.chaseplastics.com/
Chelsea Teddy Bear Company400 North Main Street Chelsea MI 48118www.chelseateddybear.com
Commercial Contracting4260 N. Atlantic Blvd. Auburn Hills MI 48326www.cccnetwork.com
Continental Plastics Co.33525 Groesbeck Highway Fraser MI 48026www.contplastics.com
Contractor Steel Co.36555 Amrhein Road Livonia MI 48150www.contractorssteel.com/
Corrosion Fluid Products Corp. Farmington Hills MI www.corrosionfluid.com/
Dow Chemical1712 Building Midland MI 48674Mid Michiganwww.dow.com
Ervin Industries Inc.3893 Research Park Drive Ann Arbor MI 48108www.ervinindustries.com/
Fathead20255 Victor Parkway, Suite100 Livonia MI 48152www.fathead.com
Flexible Products2600 Auburn Ct. Auburn Hills MI www.flexible-products.com/
Hatch Stamping Co.635 E Industrial Dr. Chelsea MI 48118www.hatchstamping.com
HaworthOne Haworth Center Holland MI 49423West Michiganwww.haworth.com
Herman Miller855 East Main Ave. PO Box 302 Zeeland MI West Michiganwww.hermanmiller.com
Impact Steel Group www.impactsteel.com
International Extrusions1000 Town Center Ste 700 Garden City mi 48135www.extrusion.net/
Kenwal Steel Corp.8223 W. Warren Dearborn MI 48126www.kenwal.com
Macomb Pipe & Supply Co. Inc34400 Mound Road Sterling Heights MI 48310www.macombgroup.com
Madison Electric Co.31855 Van Dyke Ave Warren MI 48093www.madisonelectric.com
MAG Industrial Automotive Systems13900 Lakeside Circle Sterling Heights MI 48310www,mag-ias.com
Marisa Industries Inc.1426 Pacific Drive Auburn Hills MI 48326www.marisaind.com/
Masco21001 Van Born Road Taylor MI 48180
Perrigo515 Eastern Avenue Allegan MI 49010www.perrigo.com
Peterson American Corp.21200 Telegraph Road Southfield MI 48033www.pspring.com
Plastipak41605 Ann Arbor Road Plymouth MI 48170www.plastikpak.com
Prestolite Electric Holding Inc.46200 Port Street Plymouth MI 48170www.prestolite.com
Prestolite Wire L.L.C. Southfield MI www.prestolitewire.com
Proper Group International13870 E. Eleven Mile Rd. Warren MI 48089http://propergroupintl.com/
PVS Chemical10900 Harper Avenue Detroit MI 48213www.pvschemical.com
Roush Enterprises12447 Levan Livonia MI 48150www.roush.com
SET Enterprises www.setenterprises.com
TAG Holdings L.L.C.2075 W. Big Beaver Road Ste 500 Troy MI 48084www.taghold.com
The Diez Group www.thediezgroup.com
Trico Products3255 W. Hamlin Road Rochester Hills MI 48309www.tricoproducts.com
U.S. Manufacturing Corp.28201 Van Dyke Warren MI 48093www.usmfg.com
US Farathane Corp.38000 Mound Road Sterling Heights MI 48310www.usfarathane.com
Van Pelt Corp.13700 Sherwood Ave 2nd Floor Detroit MI 48212www.servicesteel.com/
Vesco Oil. Corp.16055 West 12 Mile Road PO Box 525 Southfield MI 48037www.vesco-oil.com
Williams International Co. L.L.C.2280 E. West Maple Road Commerce Twp. MI 48390www.williams-int.com/
Zatkoff Seals and Packings23230 Industrial Park Drive Farmington Hills MI 48335www.zatkoff.com/
webdesign: omaCOMP Copyright 2008 Made in Michigan MapTM All rights reserved.