search
region
search
global
Home Michigan Made Media Partners Signup Contact Us

NameAddressLocationWeb Site
Acro Service Corp.39209 W. Six Mile Road, Suite 250 Livonia MI 48152http://www.acrocorp.com/
Allegra Network L.L.C.21680 Haggerty Road Northville MI 48167www.allegranetwork.com
Altair Engineering Inc.30600 Telegraph Rd., Suite 2121 Bingham Farms, MI 48025www.altair.com
Amerisure Mutual Insurance26777 Halsted Road Farmington Hills MI 48331www.amerisure.com
Arrow Uniform Rental6400 Monroe Blvd Taylor MI 48180www.arrowuniform.com
Auto-Owners Insurance6101 Anacapri Blvd Lansing Michigan 48917www.auto-owners.com
Beechtree Insurance33045 Hamilton Court Ste W108 Farmington Hills MI 48334www.beechtreeins.com
Belfor www.belfor.com
Budco13700 Oakland Avenue Highland Park MI 48203www.budco.com
CORE Partners26222 Woodward Ave, #250 Royal Oak MI 48067SE Michiganwww.corepartners.net
Dantom Systems INc.29241 Beck Road MIxom MI 48393www.dantomsystems.com/
Doner25900 Northwestern Hwy. Southfield MI 48075www.donerus.com
Dykema Gossett P.L.L.C.400 Renaissance Center Detroit MI 48343www.dykema.com
Edwards Bros. Inc.2500 State St Ann Arbor MI 48106www.edwardsbrothers.com/
Enlighten3027 Miller Rd Ann Arbor MI 48103www.enlighten.com
EQ-The Environmental Quality Co.1923 Frederick Detroit MI 48211www.eqonline.com
EWI Worldwide MI www.ewiworldwide.com
George P. Johnson3600 Giddings Rd Auburn Hills MI 48326www.gpj.com
Ghafari Inc.17101 Michigan Ave Dearborn MI 48126www.ghafari.com/
GlobalHue4000 Town Center ste 1600 Southfield MI 48075www.globalhue.com
Gonzalez Design Group29401 Stephenson Highway Madison Heights MI 48071www.gonzalez-group.com/
Guardian Alarm Co. 20800 Southfield Road Southfield MI 48075www.guardianalarm.com
harley Ellis Devereaux Corp.26913 Northwestern Hwy., Suite 200 Southfield MI 48033www.harleyellisdevereaux.com
Helm Inc.45501 Helm St. Plymouth MI 48170www.demattia.com
HTC Global Services Inc.3270 West Big Beaver Road Troy MI 48084al.jedneak@iwpc.us.com
Intraco Corp.530 Stephenson Highway Troy MI 48083http://www.intracousa.com/
James Group International Inc, www.jamesgroupintl.com
John E. Green Co.220 Victor Avenue Highland Park, MI 48203www.johnegreen.com
KC Integrated Services L.L.C.28436 Highland Rd Romulus MI 48174www.kacelogistics.com/
Letica Rochester MI www.letica.com
Link Engineering Co.43855 Plymouth Oaks Blvd Plymouth MI 48170www.linkeng.com/
Market Strategies Inc.17430 College Parkway Livionia MI 48152www.marketstrategies.com/
McKinley Inc. MI www.mckinley.com
Miller, Canfield, Paddock and Stone P.L.C.150 West Jefferson Detroit MI 48226www.millercanfield.com/
Motor City E Detroit www.mceco.com
Netlink999 Tech Row Madison Heights MI 48071www.netlink.com
Next Energy461 Burroughs, Detroit Detroit MI 48202http://www.nextenergy.org
OMA Comp318 Woodlawn Ave Royal Oak MI 48073Macombwww.omacomp.com
Phillips Service Industries Inc.11878 HUbbard Livonia MI 48150www.psi-online.com/
Plante & Moran P.L.L.C.7310 Woodward Ave. Ste. 740 Detroit MI 48202www.plantemoran.com
R.L. Polk www.polk.com
RGIS2000 East Taylor Rd. Auburn Hills MI 48326www.rgis.com
SmithGroup Inc.500 Griswold ste 1700 Detroit MI 48226www.smithgroup.com
Strategic Staffing Solutions Inc.645 Griswold St., Suite 2900 Detroit MI 48226www.strategicstaff.com
Synova Inc.1000 Town Center Ste 700 Southfield MI 48075www.Synovainc.com/
Talascend L.L.C. Detroit www.talascend.com/
The Bartech Group17199 North Laurel Park Drive Suite 224 Livonia, MI 48152www.bartechgroup.com
TTi2750 Product Drive Rochester HIlls MI 48309http://www.ttinao.com
Urban Science Inc.200 Renaissance Center ste 1800 Detroit MI 48243www.urbanscience.com/
Varilease Technology Finance Group8451 Boulder Court, Suite 200 Walled Lake MI 48390www.varilease.com/
VisionIT3031 W. Grand Blvd, Suite 695 Detroit MI 48202http://www.visionitinc.com/
Wade Trim500 Griswold Avenue, Suite 2500 Detroit MI 48226www.wadetrim.com/
webdesign: omaCOMP Copyright 2008 Made in Michigan MapTM All rights reserved.